Latest Products http://www.stardairiesfoods.com Latest Products 17-08-14 en-us http://www.stardairiesfoods.com Ice Cream Dessert http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/ice-cream-dessert.htm Wed, 31 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Dessert Ice Cream in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums. Block Paneer http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/fresh-block-paneer.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. Our quality auditors conduct regular examinations of the product to keep the quality standards high and as per the international norms.   Available Packing : 500 gm and 1 kg. Low Fat Yogurt http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/low-fat-yogurt.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations.   Available Packings : 425 gm 1 kg 5 kg 10 kg Saturated Butter http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/saturated-butter.htm Wed, 31 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have latest machines and cutting-edge technology thus, we ensure that the raw materials used are as per set standards and meet the international norms as well. We deliver only quality products, manufactured using the raw material. We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us. Fresh Shrikhand http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/fresh-shrikhand.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. The packaging commences strictly under the guidance of veteran experts and professionals, thus ensuring optimum packaging, keeping the products safe from various damaging factors. Soft Cheese Dessert http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/soft-cheese-dessert.htm Wed, 31 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Grated Paneer http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/grated-paneer.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging.   Available Packing  : 1x 10 x 500 gm bag 1 x 5 kg bag Fresh Cheesecake http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/fresh-cheesecake.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing forth wide array of Fresh Cheesecake, we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients. Fresh Cream http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/fresh-cream.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. The product offered is strictly in compliance with the International Standards and Norms.   Details : Shelf Life : 20 days when stored at or below 4 0C. Storage : Keep refrigerated at or below 4 0C. Available Sizes : 2L Diced ( Cube ) Paneer http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/fresh-diced-paneer.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. We keep the globally accepted packaging guidelines in consideration so that the products that we deliver are packed well and are safe from the external environmental factors such as shock, compression, temperature.   Available Packings : 16mmx 16mm 20mm x 20mm 22mm x 22mm Sliced Paneer http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/fresh-sliced-paneer.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have substantial warehouse that is well-equipped with the cutting-edge technologies and upgraded machines; thus, we are capable of entertaining the voluminous requirements with super ease. Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience.   Available Packings : 226 gm x 2kg box. Greek Yogurt http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/greek-yogurt.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Leicester(United Kingdom).   Available Packings : 1 kg 5 kg 10 kg Natural Bio Yogurt http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/natural-bio-yogurt.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We strictly follow the packaging guidelines and we ensure that finest quality packaging material is used as packaging protects the enclosed product from physical, chemical and microbiological invasion. We, being a customer centric organization, make sure that the transactions are carried out by the professionals so as to avoid any kind of confusion. We sternly maintain payment records for the satisfaction of our clients.   Available Packings : 1 kg 5 kg 10 kg Thick & Creamy Yogurt http://www.stardairiesfoods.com/thick-creamy-yogurt.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a reliable name offering Thick & Creamy Yogurt can get in touch with us! From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order.   Available Packings : 1 kg 5 kg 10 kg